Aiming to realize high performance integrated circuits and intelligent sensors with intelligent functions

月別アーカイブ: 2022年12月

Presentation of B4 graduation research

At the B4 graduation research presentation held on December 22-23, Yusuke Matsushita received the Excellence Award.


SEMICON JAPAN 2022 was held at Tokyo Big Sight, and the Integrated Biosensors and MEMS Group exhibited from the academic booth.


IEEE-J APCOT 2022 Best Paper Award

Six finalists were selected to receive awards at the IEEE-J APCOT 2022 (Asia-Pacific Conference of Transducers and Micro-Nano Technology 2022). This award is given to the presenters who are members of IEEJ E Division. The award date is November 16, 2022.


Best Paper Award
Title: Evaluation and proposal of shear force image sensor with forming microstructure on CMOS sensor array
Award winner:Mizuki Odaira(Master 1)
Others:Yukihiro Tatsumi, Kensuke Murakami, Ken Ogasahara, Satoshi Shimizu, Yong-Joon Choi, Kazuhiro Takahashi, Toshihiko Noda, Kazuaki Sawada

Excellent Paper Award
Title: Proposal of a Virus Detection System using Localized Surface Plasmon Resonance with Filter-Free Wavelength Sensor
Award winner: Tsugumi Sakae (Master 1)
Others: Yong-Joon Choi, Tomoya Ide, Kazuhiro Takahashi, Toshihiko Noda, Kazuaki Sawada

Excellent Paper Award
Title: Fabrication of Insertable Ion Image Sensor for the Simultaneous Visualization of Multiple Ions in Plants
Award winner: Taichi Yoshida (Master 2)
Others: Kenta Sembo, Hideo Doi, Tomoko Horio, Seitaro Toda, Kotaro Takayama, Yong-Joon Choi, Kazuhiro Takahashi, Kazuaki Sawada, Toshihiko Noda

Best Paper Award Finalists
Title:Detection of Predictive Biomarker of COVID-19 Severity using a MEMS Optical Interferometric Surface-Stress Immunosensor
Award winner: TAN WEN EN (Master 1)
Others: Tomoya Meda, Takato Sakagami, Hiromi Suzuki, Yong -Joon Choi, Toshihiko Noda, Kazuaki Sawada, Kazuhiro Takahashi

Best Paper Award Finalists
Title:Fabrication of a Multi-ion Image Sensor for Simultaneous Visualization of Hydrogen Ion and Potassium Ion Distribution
Award winner: Moe Kato (Master 2)
Others: Hideo Doi, Tomoko Horio Yong-Joon Choi, Kazuhiro Takahashi, Toshiaki Hattori, Toshihiko Noda, Kazuaki Sawada

Best Paper Award Finalists
Title:Proposal of Filter-Free Wavelength Identification Sensor with Triple-well Structure
Award winner:Nakano Kakeru (Master 1)
Others:Yong-Joon Choi, Tomoya Ide, Kazuhiro Takahashi, Toshihiko Noda, Kazuaki Sawada

Copyright © Integrated Biosensor · MEMS group~BioGroup All Rights Reserved.